Künye

Yayın Koordinatörü (Sorumlu)

Bartu BİLİM
bartu@fibertekno.net

Video İçerik Sorumlusu

Can ORHAN
canorhan@fibertekno.net

İçerik Yöneticisi

Mert YAMAK
mert@fibertekno.net

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni

Hasan ÇIRPAN
hasan@fibertekno.net

Editörler

Alperen Uslu
alperen@fibertekno.net

Mehmet Yılmaz
mehmet@fibertekno.net

Giray Marangoz
giray@fibertekno.net

Burak Karadeniz
burak@fibertekno.net

Sosyal Medya Yöneticisi

Erkut Kalpak

erkut@fibertekno.net

Servis Sağlayıcı

Aysima

www.aysima.com

Altyapı

WordPress